Europe

Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Urban Gradišar (Company Fist d.o.o.)

Brodišce 4
1236 Trzin, Slovenia

Phone: +386 (0)59 33 46 63
Fax: +38 615621152
E-Mail: urban.gradisar@fist.si

Switzerland

Niklas Voß

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Austria

Niklas Voß

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Germany

Eike Langenberg

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Niklas Voß

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg

Steven Schuitema

Phone: +49 (0) 171 174 7716
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: steven.schuitema@fkur.com

England and Ireland

Graham Whitchurch (company Solutions 4 Plastic)

Mobile: +44 770 372 2420
Phone: +44 1724 720 444
E-Mail: graham.whitchurch@sales.fkur.com

Finland

Eike Langenberg

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Timo Forss
 (company Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

Greece, Albania and Fyrom

Jenny Zoupidou (company Delta Chemicals)

Phone: +30 210 347 0780
Fax: +30 210 345 4085
E-Mail: zoupidou@delta-chemicals.gr

Italy

Alpha Trade

Karel Krpan
Via Breda 29/9
35010 Limena (PD)
Italy

Tel.: +39 328 4579144

Email: karel.krpan@sales.fkur.com

Liliana Zoppello

Tel.: +39 049 7991838 
Email: liliana.zoppello@sales.fkur.com

Central and Eastern Europe

Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com

Portugal

Rui Marinho (company Mentha Sylvestris)

Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt

Russia

Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Pavel Prosvetov (company TampoMechanika)

Phone: +7 499 250 7260
Fax: +7 499 250 6227
E-Mail: pavel.prosvetov@tmgrp.ru

Scandinavia

Eike Langenberg

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Bjarne Högström (company Polymerfront)

Phone: +46 705 370 865
E-Mail: bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Spain

Rui Marinho (company Mentha Sylvestris)

Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt

Turkey

Mert Kumru (company Kumrukimya)

Phone: +90 212 292 2348
Fax: +90 212 292 5027
E-Mail: mertkumru@kumrukimya.com

Baltic states

Timo Forss
 (company Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

 

Asien

India

Sachin Jain (company SKYi Innovations LLP)

Phone: +91 976 549 9896
E-Mail: sachin.jain@skyi.com

Israel

Yariv Szpektor (company Modiplast)

Phone: +972 396 782 34
Fax: +972 396 788 21
E-Mail: yariv@modiplast.com

South Korea

Jin Kim (company Hermes Science)

Phone: + 82 63 255 8583
Fax: + 82 63 255 8584
E-Mail: jk7014@hanmail.net

 

Südamerika

Costa Rica

Ana Beatriz López

Ofibodegas Logic Park, #25
Calle Potrerillos
San Rafael de Alajuela
Costa Rica

Phone: +506
 4032 - 1630
E-Mail:ablopez@cosalco.com

Argentina

Hugo Longobucco (company Longobucco Consultant)

Phone: +54 11 42 39 7411
E-Mail: hlongobucco@yahoo.com.ar

Chile

Claudia Sanchez (company Petroquim)

Phone: +56 2351 6730
Fax: +56 2351 6795
E-Mail: csanchez@petroquim.cl

 

Nordamerika

Mexico

Pamela Chacón (company Macropol)

Phone: +52 55 108 35 830
Fax: +52 55 4984-4609
E-Mail: pchacon@macropol.com.mx

USA and Canada

FKuR Plastics Corp.

1208 CR 419
Lexington,
TX 78947 - USA



Phone: +1 512 986 8478

Fax: +1 512 986 5346
Main office: 
info@usa.fkur.com 

Sales & Marketing: 
sales@usa.fkur.com