Europe

Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina

Urban Gradišar

Fist d.o.o.
Phone: +38 615 621 163
Fax: +38 615 621 152
E-Mail: urban.gradisar@fist.si 
Web: www.fist.si

Switzerland

Niklas Voß

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Austria

Niklas Voß

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Germany

Eike Langenberg

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Niklas Voß

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg

Steven Schuitema

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 171 174 7716
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: steven.schuitema@fkur.com

England and Ireland

Graham Whitchurch

Solutions 4 Plastic Ltd.
Mobile: +44 770 372 2420
Phone: +44 1724 720 444
E-Mail: graham.whitchurch@sales.fkur.com
Web: www.solutions4plastic.co.uk

Finland

Eike Langenberg

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Timo Forss


Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy
Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com
Web: www.bangbonsomer.com

 

Greece, Albania and Fyrom

Jenny Zoupidou

Delta Chemicals SA
Phone: +30 210 347 0780
Fax: +30 210 345 4085
E-Mail: zoupidou@delta-chemicals.gr 
Web: www.deltachemicals.gr

Italy

Alpha Trade

Karel Krpan
Phone: +39 328 4579144
E-Mail: karel.krpan@sales.fkur.com

Liliana Zoppello
Phone: +39 049 7991838
E-Mail: liliana.zoppello@sales.fkur.com

Portugal

Rui Marinho

Mentha Sylvestris Ltd.
Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mail: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt
Web: www.polymersolutions.pt

Russia

Pavel Prosvetov

TampoMechanika-Moscow Ltd.
Phone: +7 495  781 2020
Fax: +7 495  781 2026
E-Mail: pavel.prosvetov@tmgrp.ru 
Web: www.tampomechanika.ru

Scandinavia

Eike Langenberg

FKuR Kunststoff GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Bjarne Högström

PolymerFront AB
Phone: +46 705 370 865
E-Mail: bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Spain

Rui Marinho

Mentha Sylvestris Ltd.
Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mail: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt
Web: www.polymersolutions.pt

Turkey

Mert Kumru

Kumrukimya Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Phone: +90 212 292 2348
Fax: +90 212 292 5027
E-Mail: mertkumru@kumrukimya.com
Web: www.kumrukimya.com

Baltic states

Timo Forss


Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy
Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com
Web: www.bangbonsomer.com

 

 

Asia

India

Sachin Jain

SKYi Innovations LLP
Phone: +91 20 2520 7279
E-Mail: sachin.jain@skyi.com
Web: www.skyi.in

Israel

Yariv Szpektor

Modiplast Trading & Agencies
Phone: +972 396 782 34
Fax: +972 396 788 21
E-Mail: yariv@modiplast.com
Web: www.modiplast.com

South Korea

Jin Kim

Hermes Science
Phone: +82 63 255 8583
Fax: +82 63 255 8584
E-Mail: jinkim7014@hanmail.net

 

Central and South America

Central and South America

Ana Beatriz López

Cosalco S.A.
Phone: +506
 4032 1630
E-Mail: ablopez@cosalco.com
Web: www.cosalco.com

Argentina

Hugo Longobucco

Longobucco Consultant
Phone: +54 11 42 39 7411
E-Mail: hlongobucco@yahoo.com.ar

Chile

Claudia Sanchez

Petroquim S.A.
Phone: +56 2351 6730
Fax: +56 2351 6795
E-Mail: csanchez@petroquim.cl 
Web: www.petroquim.cl

 

North America

Mexico

Pamela Chacón

Macropol S.A. DE C.V.
Phone: +52 55 108 35 830
Fax: +52 55 4984 4609
E-Mail: pchacon@macropol.com.mx
Web: www.macropol.com.mx

USA and Canada

FKuR Plastics Corp.

1208 CR 419
Lexington,
TX 78947 - USA



Phone: +1 512 986 8478

Fax: +1 512 986 5346
Main office: 
info@usa.fkur.com 

Sales & Marketing: 
sales@usa.fkur.com