Sudamerica

Costa Rica

Ana Beatriz López

Ofibodegas Logic Park, #25
Calle Potrerillos
San Rafael de Alajuela
Costa Rica

Tel.: +506
 4032 - 1630
E-Mail:ablopez@cosalco.com

Chile

Claudia Sanchez (Azienda Petroquim)

Tel.: +56 2351 6730
Fax: +56 2351 6795
E-Mail: csanchez@petroquim.cl

Argentina

Hugo Longobucco (Azienda Longobucco Consultant)

Tel.: +54 11 42 39 7411
E-Mail: hlongobucco@yahoo.com.ar

 

America del Nord

Stati Uniti e Canada

FKuR Plastics Corp.

1208 CR 419
 Lexington,
TX 78947 - USA



Phone: +1 512 986 8478

Fax: +1 512 986 5346
Main office: 
info@usa.fkur.com 

Sales & Marketing: 
sales@usa.fkur.com

Messico

Pamela Chacón (Azienda Macropol)

Tel.: +52 55 108 35 830
Fax: +52 55 4984-4609
E-Mail: pchacon@macropol.com.mx

 

Europa

Slovenia, Serbia, Croazia, Bosnia-Erzegovina

Urban Gradišar (Fist d.o.o.)

Brodišce 4
1236 Trzin, Slowenien

Tel.: +386 (0)59 33 46 63
Fax: +38 615621152
E-Mail: urban.gradisar@fist.si

Svizzera

Niklas Voß

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Austria

Niklas Voß

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Turchia

Mert Kumru (Azienda Kumrukimya)

Tel.: +90 212 292 2348
Fax: +90 212 292 5027
E-Mail: mertkumru@kumrukimya.com

Scandinavia

Eike Langenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Bjarne Högström (Azienda Polymerfront)

Tel.: +46 705 370 865
E-Mail: bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Spagna

Rui Marinho (Azienda Mentha Sylvestris)

Tel.: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt

Russia

Diana Engels

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Pavel Prosvetov (Azienda TampoMechanika)

Tel.: +7 499 250 7260
Fax: +7 499 250 6227
E-Mail: pavel.prosvetov@tmgrp.ru

Portogallo

Rui Marinho (Azienda Mentha Sylvestris)

Tel.: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: tech.support@polymersolutions.pt

Grecia, Albania e Fyrom

Jenny Zoupidou (Azienda Delta Chemicals)

Tel.: +30 210 347 0780
Fax: +30 210 345 4085
E-Mail: zoupidou@delta-chemicals.gr

Europa centrale e orientale

Diana Engels

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com

Italia

Alpha Trade

Karel Krpan
Via Breda 29/9
35010 Limena (PD)
Italia

Tel.: +39 328 4579144

Email: karel.krpan@sales.fkur.com

Liliana Zoppello

Tel.: +39 049 7991838 
Email: liliana.zoppello@sales.fkur.com

Finlandia

Eike Langenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Timo Forss
 (Azienda Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finlandia

Tel.: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

Inghilterra e Irlanda

Graham Whitchurch (Azienda Solutions 4 Plastic)

Handy: +44 770 372 2420
Tel.: +44 1724 720 444
E-Mail: graham.whitchurch@sales.fkur.com

Germania

Eike Langenberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: eike.langenberg@fkur.com


Niklas Voß

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925159
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: niklas.voss@fkur.com

Stati baltici

Timo Forss
 (Azienda Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finlandia

Tel.: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

 

Asia

Corea del Sud

Jin Kim (Hermes Science)

Tel.: + 82 63 255 8583
Fax: + 82 63 255 8584
E-Mail: jk7014@hanmail.net

Israele

Yariv Szpektor (Azienda Modiplast)

Tel.: +972 396 782 34
Fax: +972 396 788 21
E-Mail: yariv@modiplast.com

India

Sachin Jain (SKYi Innovations LLP)

Tel.: +91 976 549 9896
E-Mail: sachin.jain@skyi.com