Bio-Flex® F 6611 is a certified GMO-free and consistent further development of the current product portfolio. Bio-Flex® F 6611 is ideally used for thermoforming. It is pleasant to the touch and has a pearlescent gloss.

With a heat distortion temperature of over 130 °C, which can be reached by appropriate processing, it has an outstanding heat resistance for a bioplastic. Bio-Flex® F 6611 is furthermore biodegradable and predominantly composed of renewable resource raw materials.

 

Data Sheets

The safety data sheet, technical data sheet and processing advice are available for download in pdf format below.

Safety Data Sheet Bio-Flex®  F 6611

Technical Data Sheet Bio-Flex®  F 6611

Processing Advice Bio-Flex®  F 6611


Certificates Bio-Flex® F 6611

 
Bio-Flex® F 6611 may be used as packaging material to be in contact with food according to EN 10/2011 and US FDA. Due to the complexity of the underlying legal requirements we kindly ask you to please contact us regarding your specific application.
 
OK Compost Certificate Bio-Flex® F 6611
 
BPI Certificate Bio-Flex® F 6611

Bio-Flex® F 6611 wurde als optimierte und zertifiziert GMO-freie Ergänzung zum bestehenden Produktprogramm entwickelt. Bio-Flex® F 6611 eignet sich insbesondere für das Tiefziehen und zeichnet sich durch eine angenehme Haptik und perlmuttartigen Glanz aus. 

Herausragend ist auch die Wärmeformbeständigkeit von über 130 °C, welche bei entsprechender Verarbeitung erreicht werden kann. Bio-Flex® F 6611 besteht überwiegend aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und ist biologisch abbaubar.

 

Datenblätter

Hier können Sie das Sicherheitsdatenblatt, das technische Datenblatt sowie Verarbeitungshinweise im pdf-Format herunterladen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt Bio-Flex® F 6611

Technisches Datenblatt Bio-Flex® F 6611

Verarbeitungshinweise Bio-Flex® F 6611

 

Zertifikate Bio-Flex® F 6611

 
 Bio-Flex®F 6611 ist gemäß der EN 10/2011 und US FDA als Verpackungsmaterial mit Nahrungsmittelkontakt geeignet. Aufgrund der Komplexität der zugrunde liegenden gesetzlichen Vorgaben halten Sie für Ihren konkreten Anwendungsfall bitte Rücksprache mit uns.
 
OK Compost Zertifikat Bio-Flex® F 6611
BPI Zertifikat Bio-Flex® F 6611