Bio-Flex® F 6513 is a certified GMO-free and is a further development consistent with the current product portfolio. Bio-Flex® F 6513 is ideally used for injection moulding. It is pleasant to the touch and has a pearlescent gloss.

With a heat distortion temperature of approximately130 °C (which is achieved by appropriate processing) it has outstanding heat resistance for a bioplastic. Furthermore, Bio-Flex® F 6513 is biodegradable with a high percentage of renewable resource raw materials.

 

Datasheets

The safety data sheet, technical data sheet and processing advice are available for download in pdf format below.

Safety Data Sheet Bio-Flex® F 6513

Technical Data Sheet Bio-Flex® F 6513

Processing Advice Bio-Flex® F 6513

 

Certificates Bio-Flex® F 6513

Bio-Flex® F 6513 meets the criteria of the EN 13432 and ASTM D 6400 standard and is therefore a certified compostable material.

Bio-Flex® F 6513 may be used as packaging material to be in contact with food according to EN 10/2011 and US FDA. Due to the complexity of the underlying legal requirements we kindly ask you to please contact us regarding your specific application.

OK Compost Certificate Bio-Flex® F 6513

BPI Certificate Bio-Flex® F 6513

Bio-Flex® F 6513 wurde als optimierte und zertifiziert GMO-freie Ergänzung zum bestehenden Produktprogramm entwickelt. Bio-Flex® F 6513 eignet sich insbesondere für den Spritzguß und zeichnet sich durch eine angenehme Haptik und perlmuttartigen Glanz aus. 

Herausragend ist auch die Wärmeformbeständigkeit von über 130 °C, welche bei entsprechender Verarbeitung erreicht werden kann. Bio-Flex® F 6513 besteht überwiegend aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und ist biologisch abbaubar.

 

Datenblätter

Hier können Sie das Sicherheitsdatenblatt, das technische Datenblatt sowie Verarbeitungshinweise im pdf-Format herunterladen.

Sicherheitsdatenblatt Bio-Flex® F 6513

Technisches Datenblatt Bio-Flex® F 6513

Verarbeitungshinweise Bio-Flex® F 6513

Zertifikate Bio-Flex® F 6513

Bio-Flex® F 6513 erfüllt die Kriterien der Norm EN 13432 und gilt somit als zertifiziert kompostierbarer Werkstoff.

Bio-Flex® F 6513 ist gemäß der EN 10/2011 und US FDA als Verpackungsmaterial mit Nahrungsmittelkontakt geeignet. Aufgrund der Komplexität der zugrunde liegenden gesetzlichen Vorgaben halten Sie für Ihren konkreten Anwendungsfall bitte Rücksprache mit uns.

OK Compost Zertifikat Bio-Flex® F 6513

BPI Zertifikat Bio-Flex® F 6513