Europa

Belgien, Niederlande und Luxemburg

Julia Dolfen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: julia.dolfen@fkur.com


Daniel My

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Deutschland

Diana Engels

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Daniel My

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Österreich

Helmut Hassek (Firma Ecorep)

Tel.:+43 6606368094
E-Mail: helmut.hassek@sales.fkur.com


Daniel My

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Schweiz

Daniel My

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

England und Irland

Graham Whitchurch (Firma Solutions 4 Plastic)

Handy: +44 770 372 2420
Tel.: +44 1724 720 444
E-Mail: graham.whitchurch@sales.fkur.com


Daniel My

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Finnland

Mr. Timo Forss
 (Firma Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Tel.: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

Frankreich

Paula D’Angelo

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

Griechenland, Albanien und Fyrom

Jenny Zoupidou (Firma Delta Chemicals)

Tel.: +30 210 347 0780
Fax: +30 210 345 4085
E-Mail: zoupidou@delta-chemicals.gr

Italien

FKUR ITALIA S.R.L.

Mr. Karel Krpan

Via Breda n. 29

35010, Limena (Padova)

, Italy

Tel.: +39 049 7991838

E-Mail: 
info@fkur-italia.com

Mittel- und Osteuropa

Diana Engels

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com

Portugal

Rui Marinho (Firma Horquim)

Tel.: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: rmarinho@horquim.pt

Russland

Diana Engels

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Pavel Prosvetov (Firma TampoMechanika)

Tel.: +7 499 250 7260
Fax: +7 499 250 6227
E-Mail: pavel.prosvetov@tmgrp.ru

Skandinavien

Bjarne Högström (Firma Polymerfront)

Tel.: +46 705 370 865
E-Mail: bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Spanien

Paula D’Angelo

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

Türkei

Mert Kumru (Firma Kumrukimya)

Tel.: +90 212 292 2348
Fax: +90 212 292 5027
E-Mail: mertkumru@kumrukimya.com

Baltische Staaten

Mr. Timo Forss
 (Firma Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Tel.: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

 

Asien

Indien

Sachin Jain (SKYi Innovations LLP)

Tel.: +91 976 549 9896
E-Mail: sachin.jain@skyi.com

Israel

Yariv Szpektor (Firma Modiplast)

Tel.: +972 396 782 34
Fax: +972 396 788 21
E-Mail: yariv@modiplast.com

Süd-Korea

Jin Kim (Hermes Science)

Tel.: + 82 63 255 8583
Fax: + 82 63 255 8584
E-Mail: jk7014@hanmail.net

 

Südamerika

Argentinien

Hugo Longobucco (Firma Longobucco Consultant)

Tel.: +54 11 42 39 7411
E-Mail: hlongobucco@yahoo.com.ar

Chile

Claudia Sanchez (Firma Petroquim)

Tel.: +56 2351 6730
Fax: +56 2351 6795
E-Mail: csanchez@petroquim.cl

Südamerika

Paula D’Angelo

Tel.: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

 

Nordamerika

Mexiko

Eloy Cordero (Firma Macropol)

Tel.: +52 55 108 35 815
Fax: +52 55 5239 5697
E-Mail: ecordero@macropol.com.mx

USA und Kanada

FKuR Plastics Corp.

Ms. Kelly Lehrmann 


1208 CR 419
Lexington,
TX 78947 - USA



Phone: +1 512 986 8478

Fax: +1 512 986 5346
Main office: 
info.usa@fkur.com 

Sales & Marketing: 
sales.usa@fkur.com