Europe

Switzerland

Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Austria

Helmut Hassek (company Ecorep)

Phone:+43 6606368094
E-Mail: helmut.hassek@sales.fkur.com


Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Germany

Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com


Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com

Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg

Julia Dolfen

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925155
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: julia.dolfen@fkur.com


Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

England and Ireland

Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com


Graham Whitchurch (company Solutions 4 Plastic)

Mobile: +44 770 372 2420
Phone: +44 1724 720 444
E-Mail: graham.whitchurch@sales.fkur.com


Daniel My

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925116
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: daniel.my@fkur.com

Finland

Mr. Timo Forss
 (company Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

France

Paula D’Angelo

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

Greece, Albania and Fyrom

Jenny Zoupidou (company Delta Chemicals)

Phone: +30 210 347 0780
Fax: +30 210 345 4085
E-Mail: zoupidou@delta-chemicals.gr

Italy

FKUR ITALIA S.R.L.

Mr. Karel Krpan

Via Breda n. 29

35010, Limena (Padova)

, Italy

Phone: +39 049 7991838



E-Mail:

 
info@fkur-italia.com

 

Central and Eastern Europe

Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com

Portugal

Rui Marinho (company Horquim)

Phone: +351 939 670 011
E-Mai: rmarinho@horquim.pt

Russia

Diana Engels

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925157
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: diana.engels@fkur.com


Pavel Prosvetov (company TampoMechanika)

Phone: +7 499 250 7260
Fax: +7 499 250 6227
E-Mail: pavel.prosvetov@tmgrp.ru

Scandinavia

Bjarne Högström (company Polymerfront)

Phone: +46 705 370 865
E-Mail: bjarne.hogstrom@telia.com

Spain

Paula D’Angelo

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

Turkey

Mert Kumru (company Kumrukimya)

Phone: +90 212 292 2348
Fax: +90 212 292 5027
E-Mail: mertkumru@kumrukimya.com

Baltic states

Mr. Timo Forss
 (company Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy)

Itälahdenkatu 18 A
00210 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 681 081

Fax: +358 9 692 4174
E-Mail: Timo.Forss@bangbonsomer.com

 

Asien

India

Sachin Jain (company SKYi Innovations LLP)

Phone: +91 976 549 9896
E-Mail: sachin.jain@skyi.com

Israel

Yariv Szpektor (company Modiplast)

Phone: +972 396 782 34
Fax: +972 396 788 21
E-Mail: yariv@modiplast.com

South Korea

Jin Kim (company Hermes Science)

Phone: + 82 63 255 8583
Fax: + 82 63 255 8584
E-Mail: jk7014@hanmail.net

 

Südamerika

Argentina

Hugo Longobucco (company Longobucco Consultant)

Phone: +54 11 42 39 7411
E-Mail: hlongobucco@yahoo.com.ar

Chile

Claudia Sanchez (company Petroquim)

Phone: +56 2351 6730
Fax: +56 2351 6795
E-Mail: csanchez@petroquim.cl

South America

Paula D’Angelo

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com


Paula D’Angelo

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 925117
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 925151
E-Mail: paula.dangelo@fkur.com

 

Nordamerika

Mexico

Eloy Cordero (company Macropol)

Phone: +52 55 108 35 815
Fax: +52 55 5239 5697
E-Mail: ecordero@macropol.com.mx

USA and Canada

FKuR Plastics Corp.

Ms. Kelly Lehrmann 


1208 CR 419
Lexington,
TX 78947 - USA



Phone: +1 512 986 8478

Fax: +1 512 986 5346
Main office: 
info.usa@fkur.com 

Sales & Marketing: 
sales.usa@fkur.com